Our Team

Nathan Akers

Nathan Akers

Branch Manager

Office: (503) 214-1054
Cell: (503) 501-6724
Fax: (888) 530-4795
nakers@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 16593


BIO

Cliff Matsuo

Cliff Matsuo

Sales Manager

Office: (503) 214-1031
Cell: (503) 407-9657
Fax: (888) 461-2780
cmatsuo@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 101257


BIO

Iban Soroa

Iban Soroa

Soroa Team & Sales Manager

Office: (503) 214-1003
Cell: (971) 230-4063
Fax: (888) 589-1541
isoroa@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 18827


BIO

Cori Angel

Cori Angel

Soroa Team Production Manager

Office: (503) 214-1017
Cell: (503) 930-0772
Fax: (888) 589-1541
cangel@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 823150


BIO

My-Linh Teague

My-Linh Teague

Soroa Team Transaction Coordinator

Office: (503) 214-1030
Cell: (503) 799-5356
Fax: (888) 589-1541
mteague@boemortgage.com


BIO

Jeff Naylor

Jeff Naylor

Senior Mortgage Advisor

Office: (503) 214-1021
Cell: (503) 358-6551r
Fax: (888) 226-9659
jnaylor@boemortgage.com
Zillow Profile
NMLS#: 278947


BIO

Patrick Holm

Patrick Holm

Senior Mortgage Adviser

Office: (503) 214-1053
Cell: (514) 848-8991
Fax: (888) 675-0321
pholm@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 347296


BIO

Glen Bremer

Glen Bremer

Senior Mortgage Adviser

Office: (503) 214-1012
Cell: (503) 502-5373
Fax: (888) 511-1909
gbremer@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 254235


BIO

Richard Maurer

Richard Maurer

Sr. Loan Banker specializing in VA Loans

Office: (503) 214-1033
Cell: (503) 267-7669
Fax: (888) 370-8516
dmaurer@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 228916
dickmauremortgage.com


BIO

Francie Smith

Francie Smith

Senior Mortgage Adviser

Office: (503) 214-1034
Cell: (503) 319-7081
Fax: (888) 538-6514
fsmith@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 994247


BIO

Daniel Raffetto

Daniel Raffetto

Senior Mortgage Adviser

Office: (503) 214-1015
Cell: (503) 730-5474
Fax: (888) 503-2375
draffetto@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 141997


BIO

Luke Rider

Luke Rider

Senior Mortgage Adviser

Office: (503) 214-1047
Cell: (213) 330-5814
Fax: (888) 665-1258
lrider@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 930769


BIO

Enrique Gonzalez

Enrique Gonzalez

Senior Mortgage Adviser

Cell: (503) 784-0611
Fax: (888) 389-3349
egonzalez@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 271926


BIO

Jorge Sanchez

Jorge Sanchez

Senior Mortgage Adviser

Cell: (503) 434-0525
Fax: (888) 675-0321
jsanchez@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 254129


BIO

Yajaira Gonzalez de Chavez

Yajaira Gonzalez de Chavez

Senior Mortgage Adviser

Direct Dial: (503) 214-1052
Cell: (301) 401-4878
Fax: (888) 461-2780
ygonzalez@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 928538


BIO

Andrew Menegassi

Andrew Menegassi

Senior Mortgage Adviser

Office: (503) 214-1007
Cell: (503) 858-7500
Fax: (888) 675-0321
amenegassi@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 210490


BIO

Ed Milum

Ed Milum

Senior Mortgage Advisor

Office: 301-401-4878
Cell: (301) 401-4878
Fax: (888) 461-2780
emilum@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 16343


BIO

Tom Day

Tom Day

Senior Mortgage Advisor

Office: (503) 214-1000
Cell: (503) 970-4010
Fax: (503) 625-9802
tday@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 92365


BIO

Katy Petkovich

Katy Petkovich

Processing Manager

Office: (503) 214-1056
Cell: (503) 260-0174
Fax: (888) 315-0762
kpetkovich@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 1192082


BIO

Kelly Yox

Kelly Yox

Office Manager

Office: (503) 214-1001
kyox@boemortgage.com


BIO

Carrie Few

Carrie Few

Senior Processor

Office: (503) 214-1010
Cell: (541) 280-3728
Fax: (888) 315-0762
cfew@boemortgage.com
NMLS#: 631223


BIO

Jada Cantrell

Jada Cantrell

Executive Assistant to the Branch Manager

jcantrell@boemortgage.com


BIO